互联网中的商标保护 - BRANDPOL

互联网中的商标保护

互联网中的商标保护
能力
我们在互联网上发现并消除所有与您的知识产权对象有关的侵权行为。同时我们将为您提供持续的保护。
用于识别网站所有者的独特系统。
独特的计算机视觉识别系统,用于在线检测并记录相关图形的商标和类似商品。
独特的价格分析系统,用于辨别可疑的卖家。
覆盖172个国家
与2760个电商平台集成
我们合作伙伴的办公场所遍布60个国家
说明

智能商标保护

BRANDPOL商标保护系统是用于在互联网和暗网上监视和分析信息的独特技术,这将有助于识别和消除非法使用您的商标等相关的商业风险。
BRANDPOL系统每天监控和分析威胁,以90种语言扫描170个国家的网站、社交网络和市场。
这使您能够识别假冒商品的卖家,违反营销政策的人和骗子,并快速消除这些威胁。
BRANDPOL平台拥有一套独特的法律算法,适用于世界上所有司法管辖区的法律,使其可以在没有律师参与的情况下,阻止任何地区至少75%的违规行为。
我们可以在免费测试期间证明做到以上所有内容。
留下您的需求,我们将为您准备一份分析报告,展示当前对您的商务的威胁,并提出消除它们的方案。
俄罗斯卡车制造商卡玛斯公司(KAMAZ)、拜耳公司(BAYER)、杜邦公司(DuPont)、高尔基汽车工厂公司(GAZ)、俄罗斯铁路公司(Russian Railways)、俄罗斯卢克石油公司(LUKOIL)等公司已经看到了我们系统的有效性。

我们的服务简介

请您观看有关我们保护您商务的2分钟技术视频或下载相关PDF文档

下载PDF文档
过程
我公司如何保护您的商务?
1 步骤

BRANDPOL会扫描互联网的数据,并识别威胁您商标的可疑网站。
本系统对违规行为进行修复,并分析威胁程度,对已辨别网站的重要性进行评级。这让我们专注于最强大的隐患。

2 步骤

BRANDPOL系统自动辨别网站的所有者,其联系方式,以及信息中介机构(域名注册商、托管运营商等、共12种类型)的数据。
该平台根据其位置自动确定每个信息中介机构的法律的算法。

3 步骤

BRANDPOL系统执行财务评价,对网站所有者和信息中介自动工作,从经济上来说是不应当取回补偿。
关于付费违法者,可以起草一揽子文件以提起诉讼,追回违法使用商标赔偿。
BRANDDPOL系统执行财务评估,并对网站所有者和信息中介人自动索赔,收回在经济上不合理的赔偿。
对于有偿付能力的违法者,可以为追回违法使用商标赔偿金的诉讼程序编写一套文件。

我公司优势
我公司与竞争对手的比较

经过12年的努力工作和成功经验,我们创造了独特的技术解决方案,在全球商标保护市场上是独一无二的。这里只是其中的几个:

BRANDPOL平台
自动威胁评估(40多个指标进行ABC分析)
自动分析违法者财务(财务评价)
根据60多个国家的当地法规进行本地合法化的业务分析流程
全年24小时不间断自动威胁防护模式保障您的信息安全并合法的自动评估威胁者财务状况
我公司竞争对手
不是一个完美的可以评估网站威胁或缺陷的系统
没有自动系统可能分析违法者财务(财务评价)
仅在有限的管辖权范围内使用英语
不自动的工作模式受限于雇员的工作时长和不好的统计方法
slider
多年来信任我们的国际公司
01
你们为什么要聚焦于互联网威胁?

互联网是现在主流的销售方式,至少有70%的销售以互联网的各种方式进行。如果你不能把握互联网,消除威胁,你就不能控制品牌很好的在互联网销售。只有极少数的公司能够提供这种服务。世界各地的人们使用律师帮助他们保护他们的权益,但是律师无法专业追踪和控制数百万个商标使用案例以及成千上万个销售订单,所以律师只能提供两个选择:要么你不要关注互联网或者你找律师通过訴诸法院来关闭这些侵权的网站或商品。

02
我需要怎样开始与我们合作?

与我们合作,您必须是以下业务实体之一:

  • 商标注册人;
  • 商标注册人的代表人基于委托书或许可合同;
  • 从事知识产权保护并提供(愿意提供)打击假冒服务的律师事务所

需要合作只需提供版权所有者的授权书(协议)以方便的方式与我们联系,确定合作商标清单和保护地域(管辖区清单)就足够了。我们的分析师将快速分析和报告您的商标使用案例,并提供有效的工具来监视商业使用案例并制止违规行为。

03
这项服务要多少钱?

该项服务的成本取决于商标,独特的产品名称(单品和库存量单位)的数量,以及管辖权的复杂性。比如保护汽车制造商在中国市场的利益的成本将比在卢森堡拥有两个类似的公司或品牌成本更高。同样,同时也受您是否将通过法院诉讼获得的赔偿权利和收益是否转让给我们而影响。我们认为使用最合适的方法来保护,在此我们提供“商标杀毒软件”方式保护,你可以支付软件订阅费来实现保护。您将收到收到我们根据您市场情况分析后的整体报价,我们的报价服务会比一个合格律师更有价值。

04
你们展示了哪些我们的业绩证明?

我们几乎提供发现100%的违规管制,这很重要。我们确认每一种商业使用案例都必须证明它是您的授权分销链的一部分,否则我们将确保删除非法的销售广告。我们在庭外且不向执法机构提出上诉的情况下,至少遏制了75%的违法使用商标的案件。
商标的各种使用场景:在线商店,社交网络或产品整合商。如何验证? 您会看到有关商标使用的所有案例报告,我们会与您协调与侵权者交涉的整个业务流程,您会在报告中看到每种案例的系统性工作的所有阶段。我们与您签订了服务协议,您可以随时取消服务。我们准备为大型客户提供免费试用期。

05
您是在屏蔽网站吗?

这些为站点上的帐户提供域名注册,托管或市场服务的网站或中介机构将受到法院的禁止和中介机构的封锁。我们确认商业用途的案例,形成证据基础,并强迫互联网服务市场的所有参与者遵守法律。在100%的情况下,识别出的违规行为将被制止。我们在庭外且不向执法机构提出上诉的情况下,至少遏制了75%的违法使用商标的案件。

06
我只需要屏蔽一个网站,你们能做到吗?

每个侵犯知识产权的案件对我们都很重要,我们不能容忍此类侵权者。我们会首先检查你的知识产权证件或委托书然后帮助你。我们将迅速而有效的做到这一点,我们没有繁琐的审批流程,迅速解决关于监控下违规的价格或违规使用商标的情况,并阻断违规的网站(帐户),即使是单个网站或者是微小的问题。

07
你们怎么快发现并纠正违法行为?

违法检测过程包括如下:我们的分析师首先问你们简单问题,然后创建搜索查询。系统监视商标的使用,并排除非商业商标。上述过程需要两天的时间。首次设置系统后,我们将提供实时监控,甚至可以下载每个小时一次报告。
纠正违法行为是一个复杂的过程。一些违法者立即停止其非法活动,而一些违法者开始变更托管,域名,并在不同的管辖权运行。在这种情况下,我们可以花3-4个月的时间。我们在与违法者打交道方面拥有丰富的经验,因此对于我们而言,遵守投诉程序并避免在您的分销网络中造成不必要的紧张对我们而言至关重要。

填写表格,并采取第一步,保护您的商务活动。
字段为必填字段

Online Brand Protection Service - BRANDPOL

Online Brand Protection

Get the catalog
Online Brand Protection
Special Features
Detect and eliminate all violations of your brand on the Internet. Provide constant protection
Unique identification system for website owners
Unique vision system to detect graphic trademarks and products
Unique price analysis system to detect suspicious sellers
172 countries coverage
2 760 online marketplaces integration
Partners’ branches are in 75 countries
ABOUT

Smart Brand Protection

The BRANDPOL brand protection system is a unique technology for monitoring and analyzing information on the Internet and DarkWeb, which will help to detect and eliminate business risks associated with illegal use of your trademark.

The BRANDPOL system monitors and analyzes threats directed at your brand on a daily basis by scanning websites, social media and online marketplaces in 170 countries in 90 languages.

This allows you to detect sellers of counterfeit and infringed goods, violators of your marketing policy and other fraudsters, and eliminate these threats immediately.

BRANDPOL has a unique set of legal structures adapted to the laws of 72jurisdictions, which allows suppressing at least 75% of violations in any territory without the lawyers’ involvement.

We can prove all this during a full-free demo period. Request a demo and we will prepare an analytical report demonstrating the current threats to your business. After that our team will offer the most effective solution to eliminate threats.

The following companies like LG, BAYER, DUPONT and many others have seen of our system effectiveness.

Our service presentation

Watch a 2-minute video about our technologies applying for your business protection or download a PDF presentation

Download PDF
process
How we protect your business
Step 1

The BRANDPOL system scans the Internet and detects suspicious sites threaten your brand.
The system launches photofixation of violations and analyzes the threat’s degree, ranks the websites by significance.
This allows you to focus on the most powerful threats.

Step 2

The BRANDPOL system automatically identifies the website owner, his contact information, as well as the data of the Internet intermediaries (domain registrars, hosting providers etc. In total, there are 12 types).
The platform automatically determines the legal structures for each Internet intermediaries based on their locations.

Step 3

The BRANDPOL system measures a financial scoring of violator and starts an automated claim work against the website owner and the Internet intermediaries, compensation collection for which is not economically feasible.

In relation to solvent violators, the system prepares documents for a lawsuit to collect compensation for the illegal use of a trademark.

Advantages
Compare our features with competitors

For 12 years of successful work, we have created unique technological solutions with no analogues in the global trademark protection market. Let’s look at some of them.

BRANDPOL platform
Automatic Threat Assessment (ABC analysis for 40+ indicators)
Automatic assessment of the violator’s financial condition (Financial scoring)
Localized business process according to local legislation in 60+ countries
24/7/365 automatic threat protection mode
Our competitors
An imperfect system for assessing threats to websites, or its absence
No automated systems for analyzing the violator’s solvency (financial scoring)
Work only in limited jurisdictions in English
Manual mode of operation, limited to the specialist’s working hours; poor account management
slider
The following international companies have trusted us
01
Why are you focusing on the Internet violations?

The Internet is the largest sales driver, at least 70% of sales start on the Internet. If you don’t control the Internet, you won’t control the use of your brand, actual sales. Only few companies are able to provide clients with this service with high quality. People all over the world have to go to lawyers to protect their rights, but lawyers are not able to track and control millions of cases of the trademark’s use, thousands of cases of sales.
In this case, the lawyers have two options: say that you don’t need to pay attention to the Internet, or come to us. We will block the violators on the Internet, but the lawyers will go to courts for claiming compensation.

02
What do we need to start cooperation with you?

To start cooperation with us, you must be one of the following business entities:

  • Trademark owner;
  • A representative of the trademark owner, obtaining a valid power of attorney or on the basis of a license agreement;
  • A law firm working in the field of intellectual property rights and providing (willing to provide) services to combat counterfeit or infringement activities.

 

To start to work with us, you need to contact us in any convenient way and provide us with the power of attorney (agreement) obtained from the right holder, the list of trademarks and geography of protection (list of jurisdictions).

Our analysts will analyze and make report on your trademark cases of the commercial use, as well as offer effective solutions for monitoring the use of commercial cases and suppressing violations.

03
What are the fees for your service?

The fees for our service depends on the number of trademarks, unique product names (SKUs), and the complexity of the jurisdiction.

The fees for protecting the interests of a car manufacturer in the Chinese market will cost more than a company with a pair of SKUs in Luxembourg.

Also, the fees depend on whether you entitle us with the rights to collect compensation in the courts for detected violators.

 

We consider the most appropriate systematic approach to work – to provide protection in the “Your brand’s anti-virus” mode, and you pay us a subscription fee. You will receive the price in a commercial offer together with an analysis of your situation on the market. Our services will be comparable to the fees of ONE high-qualified lawyer.

04
What performance indicators are you showing?

We provide 100% suppression of detected violations. It is important.

Each case of commercial trademark use that we detect must result in you either proving that it is part of your supply chain or we will ensure that illegal sales advertisements are removed.

We suppress at least 75% of cases of illegal trademark use out of court and without appealing to law enforcement agencies. It doesn’t matter where your trademark is used: online stores, social networks or product aggregators.

 

How can it be verified? You see reports on all cases of trademark use, we coordinate with you the entire business process of working with violators, you see in the reports all stages of the system’s work with each case. We have a service agreement with you and you can cancel the service at any time. We are able to provide a free trial period for large clients.

05
Do you block the websites?

Websites are blocked either by supervisory authorities by court order, or by information intermediaries that provide services for domain name registration, hosting or marketplaces for the accounts registered on them.

 

We detect cases of commercial use, form the evidence base and force all participants in the Internet services market to comply with the law. In 100% of cases, the detected violations are suppressed. We suppress at least 75% of cases of illegal trademark use out of court and without appealing to law enforcement agencies.

06
I need to block the only website, can you help me?

Each case of intellectual property rights is important for us, we also combat such infringers. We will help you without fail: firstly, check and analyze the situation. We will do it quickly and efficiently. For such cases, we have a special microservices section on our website, where everyone, without red tape and discussions, solve their questions related to prices monitoring, cases of an unauthorized use of trademarks, blocking violators websites or accounts.

07
How quickly do you detect and remove violations?

The violation detection process consists of our analysts asking you a few simple questions and constructing a special search queries. Then the system monitors the use of trademarks and excludes those that aren’t commercial. It usually takes one or two days. After the first system setup, we provide you with a real-time monitoring and you can even download the report every hour.

 

The violation’s removal is a complex process. Some of the violators immediately stop their illegal activities, but some start changing hosting services, domain names, and run to different jurisdictions. In this case, we can spend 3-4 months to achieve a desirable result. We have a great experience combating violators, so it is extremely important for us to follow the legal complaint procedure, not creating unnecessary tension to your supply chain.

Fill out the form and take the first step to protect your business
All fields are required