电商平台上屏蔽广告 Archives - BRANDPOL
软件工具

电商平台上屏蔽广告

目前在俄罗斯,大约 70%(在美国约为 35%,在中国,超过 90%)的互联网商品销售是通过 Yandex.Market、Avito、 OZON、Wildberries、AliExpress。 电商平台让别人立即以最低的成本将产品立即出售给一百万观众。假冒产品经常在电商平台上出售。

从电商平台上快速查找和清除假冒产品是业务保护流程的重要组成部分,也是我们的标准服务。

我们的平台与所有主要电商平台相结合,已经制定了影响快速抑制假冒产品传播的法律结构和技术。

每一个知识产权或商标的链接都会被自动发现、记录和验证。

YOULA 是一个在东欧运营的流行电商平台。使用这个电商平台各种版权持有者经常出售假冒产品。如果您发现您的产品通过在电商平台上,那您可以订购屏蔽侵犯您权利的广告的服务。

TIU 是一个在东欧运营的流行电商平台。使用这个电商平台各种版权持有者经常出售假冒产品。如果您发现您的产品通过在电商平台上,那您可以订购屏蔽侵犯您权利的广告的服务。

SberMegaMarket 是一个在东欧运营的流行电商平台。使用这个电商平台各种版权持有者经常出售假冒产品。如果您发现您的产品通过在电商平台上,那您可以订购屏蔽侵犯您权利的广告的服务。

Yandex.Market 是一个在东欧运营的流行电商平台。使用这个电商平台各种版权持有者经常出售假冒产品。如果您发现您的产品通过在电商平台上,那您可以订购屏蔽侵犯您权利的广告的服务。

Wildberries 是一个在东欧运营的流行电商平台。使用这个电商平台各种版权持有者经常出售假冒产品。如果您发现您的产品通过在电商平台上,那您可以订购屏蔽侵犯您权利的广告的服务。

OZON 是一个在东欧运营的流行电商平台。使用这个电商平台各种版权持有者经常出售假冒产品。如果您发现您的产品通过在电商平台上,那您可以订购屏蔽侵犯您权利的广告的服务。

Avito 是一个在东欧运营的流行电商平台。使用这个电商平台各种版权持有者经常出售假冒产品。如果您发现您的产品通过在电商平台上,那您可以订购屏蔽侵犯您权利的广告的服务。

Take down ad on the online marketplace Archives - BRANDPOL
Tools

Take down ad on the online marketplace

Today 70% (in the US, about 35%, and in China, more than 90%) of online sales of goods is carried out through online e-commerce marketplaces such as Yandex.Market, Avito, Ozon, Wildberries, AliExpress. Online e-commerce marketplaces allow you to instantly and put up products for sale immediately to a million audience at minimal cost. Counterfeit products are often sold on online e-commerce marketplaces.

Being able to quickly find and block counterfeit products from the online e-commerce marketplaces is an important part of the business protection process and is our standard service.

Our platform is integrated with all major online e-commerce marketplaces, legal structures and technologies for influencing the rapid suppression of the spread of counterfeit products have been worked out.

Every reference to intellectual property or brand is automatically spotted, documented and verified

YOULA is a popular online e-commerce marketplace operating in Eastern Europe. Counterfeit products of various copyright holders are often sold through this online e-commerce marketplace. If you find out that your products are being sold through this YOULA, then you can order the service of blocking ads that violate your rights.

TIU is a popular online e-commerce marketplace operating in Eastern Europe. Counterfeit products of various copyright holders are often sold through this online e-commerce marketplace. If you find out that your products are being sold through this TIU, then you can order the service of blocking ads that violate your rights.

SberMegaMarket is a popular online e-commerce marketplace operating in Eastern Europe. Counterfeit products of various copyright holders are often sold through this online e-commerce marketplace. If you find out that your products are being sold through this SberMegaMarket, then you can order the service of blocking ads that violate your rights.

Yandex.Market is a popular online e-commerce marketplace operating in Eastern Europe. Counterfeit products of various copyright holders are often sold through this online e-commerce marketplace. If you find out that your products are being sold through this Yandex.Market, then you can order the service of blocking ads that violate your rights.

Wildberries is a popular online e-commerce marketplace operating in Eastern Europe. Counterfeit products of various copyright holders are often sold through this online e-commerce marketplace. If you find out that your products are being sold through this Wildberries, then you can order the service of blocking ads that violate your rights.

OZON is a popular online e-commerce marketplace operating in Eastern Europe. Counterfeit products of various copyright holders are often sold through this online e-commerce marketplace. If you find out that your products are being sold through this OZON, then you can order the service of blocking ads that violate your rights.

Avito is a popular online e-commerce marketplace operating in Eastern Europe. Counterfeit products of various copyright holders are often sold through this online e-commerce marketplace. If you find out that your products are being sold through this Avito, then you can order the service of blocking ads that violate your rights.