屏蔽反钓鱼手机应用 Archives - BRANDPOL
软件工具

屏蔽反钓鱼手机应用

移动应用程序是用户与企业之间沟通的重要渠道。经常出现违规者伪造官方应用程序并发布自己的钓鱼应用程序的情况,其主要目的是收集机密的用户信息(包括联系方式、信用卡号等)。完全不同的业务领域经常会受到此类攻击。最常见的是银行、航空公司、酒店预订系统、电商平台、内容分发系统等。

能够发现此类违规行为并迅速消除它们,这是确保客户安全的必要任务,欺诈者不应利用您的品牌来误导您的客户。您的商标必须得到很好的保护。

我们的平台与所有主要的移动应用程序分发系统集成。 已经制定了影响快速制止在移动应用程序分发网络中非法使用您的商标的法律架构和技术。

每一个知识产权或商标的链接都会被自动发现、记录和验证。

Google Play 是最流行的 IOS 移动应用程序分发系统之一,在全球范围内运行。特别经常网络犯罪分子为了窃取用户数据(包括用户的个人联系信息、信用卡号、密码、信件、照片、视频等)而放置网络钓鱼应用程序。

若您发现放置钓鱼移动应用程序的事实,您可以订购侵犯您权益的应用程序的屏蔽服务。

AppleStore 是最流行的 IOS 移动应用程序分发系统之一,在全球范围内运行。特别经常网络犯罪分子为了窃取用户数据(包括用户的个人联系信息、信用卡号、密码、信件、照片、视频等)而放置网络钓鱼应用程序。

若您发现放置钓鱼移动应用程序的事实,您可以订购侵犯您权益的应用程序的屏蔽服务。

Take down mobile app Archives - BRANDPOL
Tools

Take down mobile app

Mobile applications are an important channel of communication between the user and the business. Very often there are situations when violators fake official applications and publish their own phishing applications, the main purpose of which is to collect confidential user information (including contact information, credit card numbers, etc.). Very often completely different areas of businesses are exposed to such attacks. Most often these are banks, airlines, hotel booking systems, online e-commerce marketplaces, content distribution systems and many others.

To be able to find such violations and quickly eliminate them, a necessary task to ensure the safety of your customers, your brand should not be used by fraudsters to mislead your customers. Your brand must be well protected.

Our platform is integrated with all major mobile application distribution systems. Legal constructions and technologies for influencing the rapid suppression of illegal use of your trademark in the distribution networks of mobile applications are our unique development

Every reference to intellectual property or brand is automatically spotted, documented and verified

Google Play is one of the most popular distribution systems for mobile applications for IOS, operating all over the world. Cybercriminals place phishing applications in order to steal user data (including personal contact information of users, credit card numbers, passwords, correspondence, photos, videos, etc.).

If you find out about the fact of placing a phishing mobile application, you can order the service of blocking the application that violates your rights.

AppleStore is one of the most popular distribution systems for mobile applications for IOS, operating all over the world. Cybercriminals place phishing applications in order to steal user data (including personal contact information of users, credit card numbers, passwords, correspondence, photos, videos, etc.).

If you find out about the fact of placing a phishing mobile application, you can order the service of blocking the application that violates your rights.