公司介绍 - BRANDPOL
公司介绍.
公司介绍

我公司的目标

我公司相信最重要的文明推动力,提高人民生活是人的思想和自由竞争。所以我公司的目标:在世界上保护人和公司的经济利益以防危险的侵权复制品和违法知识产权对象的使用、采用最新技术 (竞争环境分析和有效的市场营销)根据BRANDPOL平台。

我公司的介绍

我们是一家国际公司包括律师,市场营销专家和软件开发工程师。我们的工作人员每天创造独特软件和机器体系。上述的体系在世界上电子商务平台帮助保护消费者和产品/服务生产者。在现代生活中我们买货和服务使用网络。我公司给你们如下建议——新电子方法。借助于这新电子方法保护生产者和消费者的经济利益。不仅如此,这新电子方法起源现实数字化转型的深刻理解。

我公司每天采用新技术解决方案,比如,深度大数据分析、机器学习、系统管理和有效团队管理的系统。我们知道如何消灭网络侵权商品和盗版产品。我们还知道你们的产品和服务在哪里,如何,有什么价格或者你们竞争者的产品和服务信息。

我们的办公室在都柏林、纽约和莫斯科。

营业时间:24/7/365。

我公司的伙伴办公室是在60国家以上的。每位伙伴对我们客户的问题有关切的态度。

使用我们的法律和技术能力,我公司在172国家(40语言)持续运营,每天分析多信息,发生几千以上的违法知识产权行为。大多数集团公司已经相信了我公司的能力和工作。但是根据我公司的技术能力,我们能帮助小企业保护经济利益。

公司好处

我国际公司把有经历的工作人员召集到一起:律师、市场营销专家、分析员、经理、软件开发工程师。每天上述的员工向新和不解决的问题挑战。这新和不解决的问题跟分析大型营销等数据,网上的知识产权对象有关。

BRANDPOL平台

我公司成果是BRANDPOL平台。上述的平台包括最新信息收集和处理的方法,还采用人工智能的构件。BRANDPOL平台在世界上没有相似的平台。不仅如此,我公司的平台能解决综合问题,如,保护公司的经济利益(知识产权对象的保护在线销售);营销信息分析,包括您或者竞争者的产品价格监控根据产品数量,所有的语言,电子商务平台,社交网站和网店。

公司领导
Eduard Fedosov
公司创办人
Konstantin Dzhimbinov
公司创办人
Konstantin Markov
首席执行官
Shuo Chang
法务部负责人
Jerimie Maker
分析部主任
Jessica Colombo
销售部负责人
Sevda Akyildiz
客户服务部主任
Amitabh Chaudhary
软件开发部主任
Sushmita Tirkey
数字营销部主任
填写表格,并采取第一步,保护您的商务活动。
字段为必填字段

About us - BRANDPOL
About us.
company

Our mission

We believe that the main civilization engine, an increase of people lifestyle are thoughts and free competition. Our mission is to protect our client’s and company economic interests from harmful and dangerous infringed/counterfeit products and unauthorized use of intellectual property objects all over the world, apply modern technologies for analyzing our competitor’s spheres and efficient marketing based on the BRANDPOL platform, which was created by our professional staff.

Company

BRANDPOL is an international company of enthusiasts: practical lawyers, marketers and software developers, which daily creates a unique software and hardware complex, protecting both consumers and manufacturers from infringed/counterfeit products at e-commerce platforms worldwide. Nowadays, selling goods and services without the Internet is impossible. We offer you a new digital way to protect the manufactures and consumers economic interests all over the world, based on a deep understanding of the digital transformation of reality.

Our company daily applies modern technological solutions in deep analytics systems for big data, machine learning, system administration and effective team management.

We have a profound understanding of combating counterfeiting and piracy on the Internet on all continents. We also know where, how and what price your goods or services or goods and services of your competitors are being sold.

Our offices are in Dublin, New York and Moscow. Our team works 24/7/365.

Our partners’ offices are in 60 countries worldwide. Furthermore, every partner is quite attentive to solve the problems of our client.

Using all our legal and technological features, we run business in 172 countries in 40 languages, daily analyzing a huge amount of information, suppressing thousands of violations of intellectual property rights of our clients. The world’s largest corporations trust us, but thanks to our technological features, we can provide small companies with the protection of their economic interests.

advantages

A unique team of enthusiasts

We have gathered a unique international team of enthusiasts: lawyers, marketers, analysts, managers and developers who have new challenges, even unsolved problems in the field of analysis of big marketing and other data, protection of intellectual property objects in real-time on the Internet.

BRANDPOL platform

Our teamwork result was the invention of a unique software and hardware BRANDPOL platform. The platform is based on the modern methods of collecting and processing big data; elements of artificial intelligence are actively used. The platform has no analogues in the world. It can effectively solve the entire range of tasks to protect the economic interests of companies, including the protection of intellectual property objects online and offline, analysis of marketing information, including price monitoring of your products or competitors for a huge number of items in all languages, in all product aggregators, e-commerce platforms, social networks and online stores.

leadership
Eduard Fedosov
Founder
Konstantin Dzhimbinov
Founder
Konstantin Markov
CEO
Shuo Chang
Head of Legal
Jerimie Maker
Head of Data Analysis
Jessica Colombo
Head of Sales
Sevda Akyildiz
Head of client department
Amitabh Chaudhary
Head of Software Development
Sushmita Tirkey
Head of digital marketing
Fill out the form and take the first step to protect your business
All fields are required