عن الشركة - BRANDPOL
عن الشركة.
الشركة

المهمة

نحن نعتقد أن المحرك الرئيسي للحضارة، وتحسين نوعية حياة الناس هو الفكر الإنساني والمنافسة الحرة. مهمتنا هي ضمان الحماية الحقيقية للمصالح الاقتصادية للأشخاص والشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم من المنتجات المزيفة الخبيثة والخطيرة وإساءة استخدام نشاطهم الفكري، لإدخال التقنيات الحديثة لتحليل البيئة التنافسية والتسويق الفعال على أساس منصة BRANDPOL التي أنشأناها

الشركة

نحن فريق دولي من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل: المحامون والمسوقون ومطورو البرامج، الذين يقومون يوميًا بإنشاء مجمع فريد للأجهزة والبرامج مصمم لحماية المستهلكين والمصنعين للسلع والخدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم بجميع اللغات وعلى جميع مواقع الإنترنت. في الواقع الحديث، من المستحيل بيع السلع والخدمات بدون الإنترنت. نحن نقدم حملة رقمية جديدة تمامًا لضمان المصالح الاقتصادية للمنتجين والمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم، استنادًا إلى فهم عميق للتحول الرقمي للواقع.

يقوم فريقنا بتنفيذ أحدث الحلول التكنولوجية في مجال أنظمة تحليل البيانات الضخمة العميقة والتعلم الآلي وإدارة النظام وإدارة الفريق الفعالة على أساس يومي. نحن نعرف حقًا كيفية التغلب على التقليد والقرصنة على الإنترنت في جميع القارات، ونعرف بالضبط أين وكيف وبأي سعر تباع سلعك أو خدماتك، أو سلع وخدمات منافسيك.

تقع مكاتبنا في دبلن ونيويورك وموسكو. يعمل فريقنا في نظام 24/7/365.

تقع مكاتب شركائنا في 60 دولة حول العالم، كل من شركائنا يقظ للغاية لحل مشاكل عملائنا.

 

باستخدام جميع قدراتنا القانونية والتكنولوجية، نعمل باستمرار في 172 دولة في العالم بـ 40 لغة، ونقوم بتحليل كمية هائلة من المعلومات يوميًا، وقمع الآلاف من انتهاكات حقوق الملكية الفكرية لعملائنا. إن أكبر الشركات في العالم تثق بنا، ولكن بفضل قدراتنا التكنولوجية، فإننا نُمكّن الشركات الصغيرة أيضا من توفير حماية حقيقية لمصالحها الاقتصادية.

المزايا

فريق فريد من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل

تمكنا من جمع فريق دولي فريد من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل: المحامون والمسوقون والمحللون والمديرون والمطورون الذين يتحدون يوميًا المشكلات الجديدة التي لم يتم حلها حتى الآن في مجال تحليل التسويق الكبير والبيانات الأخرى، الحماية الحقيقية لكائنات الملكية الفكرية على الإنترنت.

منصة BRANDPOL

وكانت نتيجة عمل فريقنا ظهور البرمجيات والأجهزة لمنصة فريدة من نوعها BRANDPOL. تعتمد المنصة على أحدث طرق جمع ومعالجة البيانات الضخمة، وتستخدم عناصر الذكاء الاصطناعي بنشاط. لا يوجد لدى المنصة نظائر في العالم وهي قادرة على حل مجموعة كاملة من المهام بشكل فعال لحماية المصالح الاقتصادية للشركات، بما في ذلك حماية الملكية الفكرية في المبيعات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة، وتحليل المعلومات التسويقية، بما في ذلك مراقبة أسعار منتجاتك ومنافسيك لعدد كبير من العناصر السلعية بجميع اللغات، على جميع مجمعات السلع والشبكات الاجتماعية والمتاجر عبر الإنترنت.

املأ الاستمارة واتخذ الخطوة الأولى لحماية عملك
يجب ملء جميع الحقول

About us - BRANDPOL
About us.
company

Our mission

We believe that the main civilization engine, an increase of people lifestyle are thoughts and free competition. Our mission is to protect our client’s and company economic interests from harmful and dangerous infringed/counterfeit products and unauthorized use of intellectual property objects all over the world, apply modern technologies for analyzing our competitor’s spheres and efficient marketing based on the BRANDPOL platform, which was created by our professional staff.

Company

BRANDPOL is an international company of enthusiasts: practical lawyers, marketers and software developers, which daily creates a unique software and hardware complex, protecting both consumers and manufacturers from infringed/counterfeit products at e-commerce platforms worldwide. Nowadays, selling goods and services without the Internet is impossible. We offer you a new digital way to protect the manufactures and consumers economic interests all over the world, based on a deep understanding of the digital transformation of reality.

Our company daily applies modern technological solutions in deep analytics systems for big data, machine learning, system administration and effective team management.

We have a profound understanding of combating counterfeiting and piracy on the Internet on all continents. We also know where, how and what price your goods or services or goods and services of your competitors are being sold.

Our offices are in Dublin, New York and Moscow. Our team works 24/7/365.

Our partners’ offices are in 60 countries worldwide. Furthermore, every partner is quite attentive to solve the problems of our client.

Using all our legal and technological features, we run business in 172 countries in 40 languages, daily analyzing a huge amount of information, suppressing thousands of violations of intellectual property rights of our clients. The world’s largest corporations trust us, but thanks to our technological features, we can provide small companies with the protection of their economic interests.

advantages

A unique team of enthusiasts

We have gathered a unique international team of enthusiasts: lawyers, marketers, analysts, managers and developers who have new challenges, even unsolved problems in the field of analysis of big marketing and other data, protection of intellectual property objects in real-time on the Internet.

BRANDPOL platform

Our teamwork result was the invention of a unique software and hardware BRANDPOL platform. The platform is based on the modern methods of collecting and processing big data; elements of artificial intelligence are actively used. The platform has no analogues in the world. It can effectively solve the entire range of tasks to protect the economic interests of companies, including the protection of intellectual property objects online and offline, analysis of marketing information, including price monitoring of your products or competitors for a huge number of items in all languages, in all product aggregators, e-commerce platforms, social networks and online stores.

leadership
Eduard Fedosov
Founder
Konstantin Dzhimbinov
Founder
Konstantin Markov
CEO
Shuo Chang
Head of Legal
Jerimie Maker
Head of Data Analysis
Jessica Colombo
Head of Sales
Sevda Akyildiz
Head of client department
Amitabh Chaudhary
Head of Software Development
Sushmita Tirkey
Head of digital marketing
Fill out the form and take the first step to protect your business
All fields are required